Hanging Day for BAC Exhibits & Members' Show

  • Tue, November 28, 2017
  • Tue, January 29, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Tue, November 28, 2017, 10:00 AM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, January 30, 2018, 10:00 AM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, February 27, 2018, 10:00 AM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, May 29, 2018, 10:00 AM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, June 26, 2018, 10:00 AM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, August 28, 2018, 10:00 AM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, September 25, 2018, 10:00 AM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, October 30, 2018, 10:00 AM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, November 27, 2018, 10:00 AM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, January 29, 2019, 10:00 AM 3:30 PM
  • Barrie Art Club

"Hanging Day":  The BAC club & gallery exhibit changeover is on the last Tuesday of each month. Members and featured artists please drop off and/or pick up art for the monthly Members' Show and Featured Artist Exhibits. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software