• Sun, February 02, 2020
  • Sun, February 07, 2021
  • 12 sessions
  • Sun, February 02, 2020, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (EST)
  • Sun, March 01, 2020, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (EST)
  • Sun, April 05, 2020, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sun, May 03, 2020, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sun, June 07, 2020, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sun, July 05, 2020, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sun, August 09, 2020, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sun, September 06, 2020, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sun, October 04, 2020, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sun, November 01, 2020, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (EST)
  • Sun, December 06, 2020, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (EST)
  • Sun, February 07, 2021, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (EST)
  • Barrie Art Club

Open House for Upcoming Exhibitions:

Main Gallery:

Guest Artist:

Members Wall - Theme:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software